The working area on the right
When you open a folder, the right side shows two parts:
- At the top, the contents of the folder: its subfolders and its items (pages, news messages, photos and so on), each with a tick box.
- At the bottom, Commands: everything you can do in this folder, such as adding an item, adding a folder, sorting, moving or deleting.
To do something with several rows at once, tick them first and then choose a command such as Delete selected items, Move selected items or Publish selected items.
Still a question?
